Trustees and Staff


Jean Farley President
Heather Ronco Vice President
Kathleen Torgersen Treasurer
Sharon Hansbury Secretary & Twp. Mayor’s Alternate
Mike Macias
Paul Parasugo
Katie Persechino
Lynda Rybka  Borough Mayor’s Alternate
Janet Aaronson Superintendent’s Representative

The Board of Trustees meets on the third Wednesday each month at 7:00 PM at the library. No meetings are scheduled for July and August. Meeting dates for 2019:

January 16
February 20
March 20
April 17
May 15
June 19
September 18
October 16
November 20
December 18
January 15, 2020 – Annual reorganization meeting


Lesley Karczewski Director
Terry Ferri Assistant Director
JoAnn Ullrich Office Assistant/Bookkeeper
MaryAnn Burden Youth Services Librarian
Mary Murphy Adult Programs Specialist
Debra Schiff Local History Librarian
Amy Wierzbicki Library Assistant
Christine Storcks  Library Assistant
Diane Parsons Library Assistant
Kristine Horton Library Assistant
Maureen Davidson Library Assistant
Mirta Ryan Library Assistant
Patti Lorenz Library Assistant
Sally Marinelli Library Assistant
Andy Gau Shelver
Alex Blin Page
Erin Collier  Page
Alyssa Weippert Page

Comments are closed.